Shameless Self-Promotion!

Standard

Should I apologize?  I feel like I should apologize for being so shameless in promoting this…so, I apologize.  I feel… cheesy!

Not too cheesy, though, that I won’t tell you about the fractal I just put up in Chauncey and Earl’s Etsy shop!

Cheesy enough that I’ll make it brief…go on in and take a look!  No, of course you don’t have to buy anything, just browse.  No one will spray stinky stuff in your face….

Thanks for looking!

About schmoozelfleugen

I'm just simple gal who loves loves cartoons, gardening, hockey, writing, painting, doodling, crocheting, anything else that involves yarn, hanging with family and friends, laughter, and running with scissors.

2 responses »

  1. I love the fractals, more need to be put up. – I need to start this blogging stuff – you must show this phonix baby how >8) Typo-monster rides again.

Leave a Reply

