Etsy Shop of the Week!

Standard

Sweet Readers, it is time for the Etsy Shop of the Week!  For those of you just tuning in, this is where I highlight a shop in Etsy that catches my eye, for one that I have shopped previously that offered exceptional products, service, and personality.  

Remember, with shopping, it isn’t always about the money.   These days, money is important.  The money is huge.  Believe me, I get it.  Sometimes, it is always about the money.  I understand.  I’ve been there.  Heck, these days, I’m there, more often than not!

That said, I can buy a bar of soap on sale at the store.  I can buy a bar of soap for a buck at a Dollar Store!  But I can not buy soaps like these, anywhere.

That brings us to Heart J Creations beautiful soaps.    Jodi, the shop owner, is a wonderful person, very sweet and friendly, and  hand-processes her soaps the old-fashioned way in her little log home in upstate New York.   She also offers some very intense, lovely stained glass and agate art pieces.  About the money?  Etsy is a great place to shop when you need to save some money, and all of Jodi’s creations are very reasonably priced.  I’ll even call her soaps priced low.

And, OH!  What a soap!  I bought a bunch of them, in a variety of  types and scents.  They’re nothing short of delicious.  Want to lose weight?  Skip dessert.  Take a shower with Jodi’s soap.

Want your shop highlighted in my blog?  Send me an email and we’ll talk! schmoozelfleugen@gmail.com
Leave a Reply

