New Fractal At Schmoozelfracs, And A Special Wish For All Of You

Standard

I’m pleased to share today’s gifts from Xaos!  This new fractal, just put up in Schmoozelfracs, reminds me of ocean meeting land, and that special, peaceful feeling I get from watching, listening to that ebb and flow.  You can find that right there in Gallery Two, and I hope it brings you as much pleasure as it did for me!

w-xaos-ocean meets land

And now, my New Year’s wish for you.  It’s been a great year, and a challenging one.  We’ve enjoyed the good together, and suffered through the bad.  In some cases, there has been chaos.

I know, in my heart, that if we continue to work together, as a People, and for the common good of all people, we can make sense of chaos, and find peace and simplicity in it.

This is my wish for all of you…that you find peace and simplicity in chaos.

Happy New Year, Everyone!

w-xaos.happy new year 2013

5 responses »

  1. I have so many blessings…My home and family are my sanctuary…my friends are close, my neighbors are fun and friendly, supportive and close-knit…and I’ve met so many beautiful souls online..you, included! Thank you for your continued support!
    Wendy

  2. Nice colors, making it beautiful. Thank you for sharing, being supportive, commenting with positive comments, etc. I’m wishing you God’s Blessings for the up coming year, and each day thereafter. Be Blessed, Mtetar

Leave a Reply

