Happy New Year!

Standard

We’re about to bring in a brand new year!  No matter how tired, depressed or jaded we get over time, it’s still exciting to have a new year roll in, with all of the unknown possibilities just waiting to be explored and discovered.

Now, about those resolutions….I don’t make resolutions on New Year’s Day that I don’t make on any other day of the year.  My standing resolution is to try to be a better person.  A little more compassion, a little more patience, a little more reckless abandon.  That’s a simple enough plan, one that I can stick to.

For 2012, I will try to be a better person.

For tonight, I will relax, watch the rest of my Phineas and Ferb marathon, and leave you all with a gift…a fractal, of course!

If you look closely, you’ll see it…it’s a clock.

Happy, Healthy, Joyous New Year!!!!

Experience every moment.

Leave a Reply

